Office Hours
Mon-Thu:  7am - 5pm
Fri:                    7am - 2pm
Stene
8 Fabriek St, Vredenburg
+27 22 713 1244/5
Precast
10 Uitspan St, Vredenburg
+27 22 713 1937/6
MENU

Contact Masonry

8 Fabriek Street, Vredenburg
+27 022 713 1244/5
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Collect / Deliver

*Quote will be supplied based on clients quantity requirements.

Heinrich Insel

Sales
083 395 6543
hein@vandykstene.co.za

Dirk Heyneman

Sales
083 454 1005
dirk@vandykstene.co.za

Danelle Kidson

Office Sales & Lock-up Garages
022 713 1244
danelle@vandykstene.co.za

Ronell Mouton

Office Sales
022 713 1244
ronell@vandykstene.co.za

Dorene Pieterse

Office Sales
022 713 1244
dorene@vandykstene.co.za

Melanie Brown

Accounts
022 713 1244
melanie@vandykstene.co.za

Julie Mostert

Accounts
022 713 1244
julie@vandykstene.co.za

© 2024 | Van Dyk Stene | Copyright by 3DOM AGENCY. All rights reserved
3DOM AGENCY | Website Design | Social Media Marketing | Privacy Policy | Customer Consent Policy | Terms & Conditions